Each year the CEOs of all member brands meet to review the commercial contribution of the Alliance to their businesses, to debate new initiatives for developing the DISCOVERY loyalty programme and to share insights into ways in which member brands of Global Hotel Alliance can work closely together to create mutual success. The venue for each meeting rotates annually between the Americas, Europe, the Middle East and Asia - reflecting the international strength and coverage of the Alliance.

  • Amruda Nair

    Araiya Hotels & Resorts


  • ​Simon Venison

    Campbell Gray Hotels

    Operations Director

  • Nicholas Clayton 

    Capella Hotel Group

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Simon Naudi

    Corinthia Hotels

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Spiros Divanis

    Divani Collection Hotels

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Pat King

    The Doyle Collection

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Jane Hastings

    Event Hospitality and Entertainment 

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Jacques-Olivier Chauvin

    Fauchon Hospitality

    President & CEO

  • ​Sam Holmberg

    GLO Hotels

    VP Operations, Nordic Hotels & Resorts

  • Anthony Ross

    JA Resorts & Hotels

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Bernold Schroeder

    Kempinski Hotels

    Chief Executive Officer ad interim
    Chairman of the Management Board

  • Anuraag Bhatnagar

    The Leela Palaces Hotels and Resorts

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Valeriano Antonioli

    Lungarno Collection

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Tim Busch

    Meritage Collection

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Dillip Rajakarier

    Minor Hotel Group

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Alexander Schneider

    Nikki Beach Hotels & Resorts


  • Peter Strebel

    Omni Hotels & Resorts


  • Jeff Wagoner

    Outrigger Hotels and Resorts

    President & CEO

  • Choe Peng Sum

    Pan Pacific Hotels Group

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Simon Coombs

    Shaza Hotels

    President & CEO

  • Todd Felsen

    Our Town Hospitality

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Francois Eynaud

    Sun Resorts

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Ivan Lee

    The Sukhothai Hotels & Resorts

    EVP Operations

  • Alexander Manz

    Swiss Hospitality

    Managing Partner

  • Gary Xie

    The Residence by Cenizaro

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Morten Thorvaldsen

    Thon Hotels

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Nick Perry



  • Bill Walshe

    Viceroy Hotel Group

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Jennifer Cronin

    Wharf Hotels